Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Ian Lamont, i30 Media

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Leslie M. Browning, Homebound Publications

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Richard Lena, Brattle Publishing

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Elizabeth Turnbull, Light Messages Publishing

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Karla Olson, Patagonia Books

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Brooke Warner, She Writes Press

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Ian Lamont, i30 Media

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Joshua Tallent, Firebrand Technologies

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Kathy Strahs, Burnt Cheese Press

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Kelly Peterson, INscribe Digital

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Seth Dellon, Publishers Weekly

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Robin Cutler, IngramSpark

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito, Elva Resa Publishing
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association