Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (July 9, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
PubU Online: Audience Building: Tips, Tools, and Techniques

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
PubU Online: Strategic Ways to Market Your Audiobook

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (July 23, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
PubU Online: Reimagining Book Promotion: Tips, Tools, and Strategies to Connect Authors and Readers

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (August 6, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: NPD Books

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
PubU Online: Mergers and Acquisitions: What to Consider on Both Sides of the Deal

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
PubU Workshop: 6-Week "Personal Branding" Online Course

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 3, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Promote a Book Launch: Tips from BookBub’s Partner Marketing Team

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 17, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
PubU Online: The Next Spotify: Why Subscription Services Are Changing Books for Good

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 1, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
PubU Online: Your Books Are Your IP Empire: Go Beyond Amazon and Traditional Publishing
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association