Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
PubU Workshop: 6-Week "Personal Branding" Online Course

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: Edelweiss+ by Above the Treeline (FREE FOR ALL)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
PubU Online: The Next Spotify: Why Subscription Services Are Changing Books for Good

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 1, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
PubU Online: Your Books Are Your IP Empire: Go Beyond Amazon and Traditional Publishing

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 15, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Write a Professional Author Bio

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 29, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
PubU Online: Three Years To Launch: A Step By Step Guide to Starting an Indie Publishing House

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Build and Cultivate Your Design Team for Best Results

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (November 12, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
PubU Online: The Latino Market: Understanding the Fastest Growing Market in the USA

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (December 10, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
PubU Online: Forget Amazon: How to 10x Your Book Sales Online
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association