Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: Your Health Insurance Options w/BIHIP (FREE FOR ALL)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: QuickBooks Online (FREE FOR ALL)

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
PubU Workshop: 6-Week "Personal Branding" Online Course

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 3, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Digital Book World - Special Discount for IBPA Members
9/14/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
Digital Book World - Special Discount for IBPA Members

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 17, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 1, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 15, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 29, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (November 12, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (December 10, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association