Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
4/28/2020
Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Pitch Your Books to a Distributor

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
5/7/2020
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Dayna Anderson, Equinox Books

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
PubU Online: Project Management for Publishers and Authors

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
5/26/2020
Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
BookExpo 2020
5/27/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: New York, New York   
BookExpo 2020
PubU Online: eBook Marketing Strategy, Tips, and Best Practices

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
6/4/2020
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Upper Peninsula Publishers and Authors Association's (UPPAA's) Spring Conference
6/6/2020
Location: Marquette, Michigan    Time: 9:30 am to 5;00 pm
Upper Peninsula Publishers and Authors Association

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Kelly Peterson, Independent Publishers Group

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
PubU Online: May the Core Be With You: Author and Publisher Branding

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
PubU Online: Better Book Trailers and Beyond: Video that Grabs Readers
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association