Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Beijing International Book Fair - 15% Off for IBPA Members

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
PubU Online: Make Your #Indie Voice Heard: PR & Social Media Strategies

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
9/1/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting
9/5/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
9/7/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
Brooklyn Book Festival
9/17/2017
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
Brooklyn Book Festival

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting
10/3/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
PubU Online: Super Fans - The Secrets to Selling More Books!

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
10/5/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
10/6/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Frankfurt Book Fair - IBPA Member Benefit

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Indie Author Day
10/14/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Indie Author Day

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
PubU Online: How to Host a Virtual Book Tour
10/18/2017
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
PubU Online: How to Host a Virtual Book Tour
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association