Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 9, 2020)
4/9/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 9, 2020)

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
IBPA Board of Directors - April 2020 Meeting
4/10/2020
Location: Redondo Beach, California    Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Pacific
IBPA Board of Directors - April 2020 Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Maggie Langrick, LifeTree Media

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
PubU Online: Publicize Your Books Using Movie Publicity Techniques

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 16, 2020)
4/16/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 16, 2020)

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 23, 2020)
4/23/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 23, 2020)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
4/28/2020
Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Annual Meeting of Members
4/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Annual Meeting of Members

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Pitch Your Books to a Distributor

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 30, 2020)
4/30/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member COVID-19 Roundtable (April 30, 2020)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
5/7/2020
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Dayna Anderson, Equinox Books

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
PubU Online: Project Management for Publishers and Authors

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
5/26/2020
Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee - Monthly Conference Call
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association