Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: Your Health Insurance Options w/BIHIP (FREE FOR ALL)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: QuickBooks Online (FREE FOR ALL)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
PubU Online: Mergers and Acquisitions: What to Consider on Both Sides of the Deal

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
PubU Workshop: 6-Week "Personal Branding" Online Course

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting
9/1/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
9/2/2020
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 3, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Digital Book World - Special Discount for IBPA Members
9/14/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
Digital Book World - Special Discount for IBPA Members

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Promote a Book Launch: Tips from BookBub’s Partner Marketing Team

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (September 17, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
PubU Online: The Next Spotify: Why Subscription Services Are Changing Books for Good

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 1, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting
10/6/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
10/7/2020
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association