Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
PubU Workshop: 6-Week "Personal Branding" Online Course

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Get to Know Your IBPA Member Benefits: Edelweiss+ by Above the Treeline (FREE FOR ALL)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
PubU Online: The Next Spotify: Why Subscription Services Are Changing Books for Good

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 1, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting
10/6/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
10/7/2020
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
[Virtual] Frankfurt Book Fair - IBPA Member Benefit
PubU Online: Your Books Are Your IP Empire: Go Beyond Amazon and Traditional Publishing
St. Louis Publishers Association

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 15, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
PubU Online: How to Write a Professional Author Bio

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
IBPA Member Roundtable (October 29, 2020) (FREE FOR MEMBERS)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting
11/3/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
PubU Online: Three Years To Launch: A Step By Step Guide to Starting an Indie Publishing House
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
11/4/2020
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association