Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
IBPA Board of Directors - August 2017 Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IBPA Board of Directors - August 2017 Meeting

8/17/2017 to 8/18/2017
When: Thursday, August 17, 2017 & Friday, August 18, 2017
From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific
Where: Portofino Hotel
260 Portofino Way
Redondo Beach, California  90277
United States
Contact: Angela Bole
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

IBPA is governed by a voluntary board of directors that regularly meet to discuss and plan the association’s business. Board members reflect IBPA’s varied membership and serve two- to four-year terms during which time they serve on committees that represent the best interests of the independent publishing association’s members.

Members of IBPA's Board of Directors include:

  • Robert Price, Price World Publishing (Board Chair)
  • Leslie Browning, Homebound Publications
  • Robin Cutler, IngramSpark
  • Seth Dellon, Foreword Reviews
  • Keith Garton, Red Chair Press
  • Ian Lamont, i30 Media
  • Richard Lena, Brattle Publishing Group
  • Jim Milliot, Publishers Weekly
  • Shannon Okey, Cooperative Press
  • Karla Olson, Patagonia Books
  • Joshua Tallent, Firebrand Technologies
  • Elizabeth Turnbull, Light Messages Publishing
  • Brooke Warner, She Writes Press
  • Mark Wesley, me+mi publishing


Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E:
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association