Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
IBPA Board of Directors - November 2019 Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IBPA Board of Directors - November 2019 Meeting

When: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
Where: Online via Webex
Email Angela Bole for WebEx instructions
United States
Contact: Angela Bole
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About the IBPA Board of Directors

Brooke Warner, IBPA Board Chair; Publisher, She Writes Press

IBPA is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors that regularly meet to discuss and plan the association’s business. Board members reflect IBPA’s varied membership and serve two- to four-year terms during which time they serve on committees that represent the best interests of the independent publishing association’s members.

Members of IBPA's Fiscal Year 2020 Board of Directors include:


  • Brooke Warner, She Writes Press (Board Chair)
  • Richard Lena, Brattle Publishing Group (Treasurer)
  • Kathy Strahs, Burnt Cheese Press (Secretary)

At-Large Members:

  • Dayna Anderson, Equinox Books
  • Rob Broder, Ripple Grove Press
  • Leslie Browning, Homebound Publications
  • Robin Cutler, IngramSpark
  • Seth Dellon, Publishers Weekly
  • Maggie Langrick, LifeTree Media Ltd
  • Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito, Elva Resa Publishing
  • Kelly Peterson, INscribe Digital, a division of Independent Publishers Group
  • Kristina Radke, NetGalley
  • Rudy Shur, Square One Publishers
  • Peter Trimarco, Notable Kids Publishing

Click here to learn more about the IBPA Board of Directors.

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E:
© 2019 Independent Book Publishers Association