Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
BookExpo/BookCon 2017 - IBPA Member Benefit
5/31/2017 » 6/4/2017
Location: New York, New York   
BookExpo/BookCon 2017 - IBPA Member Benefit

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting
6/6/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
PubU Online: Where Did You Get Those Shoes - How to Use Personal Style to Sell Your Work

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
6/13/2017
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
PubU Online: Top 20 “Outside the Box” Book Marketing Ideas!

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Get to Know Your Member Benefits: Total Printing Systems (FREE!)

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Florida Authors and Publishers Association (FAPA) Regional Workshop on Amelia Island
6/17/2017
Location: Yulee, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Florida Authors and Publishers Association (FAPA) Regional Workshop on Amelia Island

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
ALA Annual Conference - IBPA Member Benefit
6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
ALA Annual Conference - IBPA Member Benefit

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
IBPA Board of Directors - June Meeting
6/23/2017
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Board of Directors - June Meeting

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting
7/4/2017
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Monthly Meeting

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
7/6/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
7/7/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
PubU Online: Help! My Book Isn
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association