Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
PubU Online: 6 Vital Questions to Ask Yourself in Seeking Your Dream Book Production Partner(s)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
3/2/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
3/3/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Tucson Festival of Books
3/11/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
Tucson Festival of Books

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
A Meeting of Minds: Independent Publishers Set For An International Gathering @ The London Book Fair

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
The London Book Fair
3/14/2017 » 3/16/2017
Location: Kensington, London   
The London Book Fair

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
PubU Online: Behind the Curtain: The Logistics of Starting Your Own Publishing Press

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Free Orientation: Get to Know IBPA

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Get to Know Your Member Benefits: Numerical Gurus (FREE!)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
PubU Online: Get Creativity Fit! Strengthen Break-Set-Thinking Skills & Catapult Your Innovation

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Get to Know Your Member Benefits: Gatekeeper Press (FREE!)

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Bologna Children

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
4/6/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association