Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Free Orientation: Get to Know IBPA

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
IBPA Board of Directors - January Meeting
1/27/2017
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Board of Directors - January Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
2/2/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
2/3/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
PubU Online: How to Turn Podcast Appearances into Profits

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
PubU Online: How and When to Put a Book Marketing and PR Plan in Place

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
San Francisco Writers Conference
2/16/2017 » 2/19/2017
Location: San Fran, California   
San Francisco Writers Conference

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Quarterly Meeting
2/23/2017
Time: 1:00 - 2:30 PM Pacific/4:00 - 5:30 PM Eastern
IBPA Member Benefits Committee Quarterly Meeting

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
PubU Online: 6 Vital Questions to Ask Yourself in Seeking Your Dream Book Production Partner(s)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
3/2/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call
3/3/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Advocacy Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Bologna Children

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
4/6/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
IBPA Executive Committee - Monthly Conference Call
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association